We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 08/04/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Pat Wales: Good service. Looks out for me.
  Darryl 07/12/2018
I was referred to Kirkham Automotive by a mutual friend and found their staff and workmanship to be excellent. One of those rare times where paying the bill at a shop was a welcome and affordable refief toward the resolution of a challenging maintenance issue with my '06 Suburban. Highly recommended!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Trevor Lynn: Fair prices, great work, nice customer service and honest staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Cheryl Dyck: Always a great team of professional mechanical experts. They always do what has to be done very well. Always know what they say has to be done, actually has to be done! So awesome to be able to trust the team with our vehicles. Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/01/2018
Review by Gary Beddome: always get good service and never have any problems their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2018
Review by Dele: Friendly and outstanding service. Kirkham goes over and above standard customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by Lester May: KIrkham provide top service and are very honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2018
Review by Shaney Lefteruk: always great service, they are honest and a repair shop I trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Larry Dixon/ rainbow the clown: Honesty, integrity, great service Hard to find these days, Kirkhams has it all With my last van they could easily have milked me for lots of repairs, as I have had done to me in the past at other shops. Rob and Brent both recommended I get rid of it and get a new one, which meant they would make very little money from me for a couple of years. Word of warning when you have tires put on be sure to get them tightened again after 100 Klm, I did not do that, close to 5000 klm later I had noises coming from one of my wheels. I was sure i needed new brakes and possibly more, i shared these concerns with Brent. They discovered it was just a loose wheel ( lucky for me it didn't come off going to Fort MAC or Grande Prairie. I am convinced that many other shops would have hosed me charging me a fortune for unnecessary work. My bill for repairs was 0. In my opinion if your not taking your vehicle to Kirkham, your putting yourself at risk. They are a team of professionals who take pride in what they do. Thank You Larry Dixon/ rainbow the clown
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Jackie Pottier: They are honest, reliable and a great bunch of people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Jackie Pottier: They are honest, reliable and a great bunch of people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Lester May: I have been a customer of Kirkham since 2003 and I have had the most honest and most satisfactory service a person could ask for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Karen, White: I have friends who use Kirkham and love them...they are very good at what they do...Brent is funny and kind and great at customer service and that is why I go back.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by Dorothy Kingsmith: Friendly, competent so they know what they are doing!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Dawn Bolger: I am a long time customer. Service has always been reliable, dependable, well done. I feel secure that they are doing what is needed to keep my car running well and safely without doing things that do not need to be done. Thank you
  Dr Pat 03/15/2018
I always get excellent service at Kirkham Automotive. They service my car promptly, provide me with a service record and let me know what is needed for the next service and when. AND my car is returned to me washed and ready to go. I like the way the friendly, efficient office staff and highly-trained mechanics go above and beyond.
  Nancy 03/01/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great, superlative, service provider. What more can one say?
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Lester May: I have been using Kirkham since 2004, and I always feel very comfortable with the service I have received.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo