We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by David Kobylnyk: Excellent, timely, friendly, informative, and effective service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/28/2018
Review by Sharron Keeney Moore: We have been with Kirkham Automotive for many years and we trust them when they tell us that repairs are needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Angy Atimson: Always friendly, helpful and drive me home or pick me up.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2018
Review by Karen White: they are excellent and services is the best...I keep going back since my husband found them.'
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Aaron Burrows: I have been dealing with Kirkham for 20 years and have always had great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Gerald Vanderveen: Always honest and transparent about work required. Prompt and good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2018
Review by Rene' Woolly: I have dealt here for years as did my Father. I gave them this high rating because of the exemplary service I get. I have everything explained to me, I never feel pressure to do things and I totally trust the Staff. The staff is friendly knowledgeable and they go the extra mile ... Always...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2018
Review by Lauren Wuttunee: We always receive prompt and efficient service. There is never a surprise on the final bill and they don't try to up-sell. It's always clear what requires immediate service and what can be done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2018
Review by David Wyer: competence and honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Susan Grewal: Have used this company for years. Always quality service
  Dave 10/18/2018
As far as I am concerned one can place complete trust in this firm's honesty and competency. David J. Wyer P. Eng. Retd.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Lester May: Kirkham provide excellent service.
  Catherine 10/12/2018
  David 10/04/2018
Great service very prompt.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by gloria veres: staff seemed organized. treated me like I was an important client. The mechanic Jessie who fixed my vehicle was exceptional as far as communicating the problem and then explaining the work done. Very professional. Place is clean and has a room for clients with coffee etc.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by gloria veres: staff seemed organized. treated me like I was an important client. The mechanic Jessie who fixed my vehicle was exceptional as far as communicating the problem and then explaining the work done. Very professional. Place is clean and has a room for clients with coffee etc.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Norm Matthews: Quick accurate repair
  Cathy 08/18/2018
we have been coming to Kirkham for years. They are super professional, do not overcharge, and are open to significant questioning about what is needed, when and if it can be done another time. we love them
  Nancy 08/04/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Pat Wales: Good service. Looks out for me.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo