We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lester 02/01/2018
  Nancy 01/18/2018
I have been going here for several years and always have been very satisfied with the work done and the friendly, helpful people at Kirkham.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Pat Wales: competent, friendly, helpful service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Susan Grewal: Always efficient, friendly and honest.
  Jim 12/14/2017
My car is a 1999 model with extremely low mileage. This latest service has resulted in a much improved ease of steering that is both surprising and beneficial in the way the car handles. Thanks to the young lady who serviced the car. As she obviously did something that possibly is not on a schedule but has improved the handling immensely..
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They help me out on short notice. They take time to explain things to me. They help me make practical decisions about how much to spend on older vehicles. I never feel stupid. I trust them and trust their advice.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Exceptional service, friendly, and faast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Dan Slattery: I have known Robert Kirkham for 50 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Dawn Bolger: Excellent service. Friendly. Prompt. Reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  Darrell 08/24/2017
Good knowledgable staff, work is done on time and at reasonable prices.
  Dawn 08/03/2017
Trustworthy, friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for? Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2017
Review by Christopher Lawrence: Oil change and seasonal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: fast and very friendly folks here, the job is done fast and properly according to my mechanic grandfather. as well they aren't overly pricey like most other mechanics places.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo