We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great, superlative, service provider. What more can one say?
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Lester May: I have been using Kirkham since 2004, and I always feel very comfortable with the service I have received.
  Lester 02/01/2018
  Nancy 01/18/2018
I have been going here for several years and always have been very satisfied with the work done and the friendly, helpful people at Kirkham.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Pat Wales: competent, friendly, helpful service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Susan Grewal: Always efficient, friendly and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They help me out on short notice. They take time to explain things to me. They help me make practical decisions about how much to spend on older vehicles. I never feel stupid. I trust them and trust their advice.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Exceptional service, friendly, and faast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Dan Slattery: I have known Robert Kirkham for 50 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Dawn Bolger: Excellent service. Friendly. Prompt. Reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  Darrell 08/24/2017
Good knowledgable staff, work is done on time and at reasonable prices.
  Dawn 08/03/2017
Trustworthy, friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for? Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2017
Review by Christopher Lawrence: Oil change and seasonal service.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo