We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Pat Wales: competent, friendly, helpful service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Susan Grewal: Always efficient, friendly and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They help me out on short notice. They take time to explain things to me. They help me make practical decisions about how much to spend on older vehicles. I never feel stupid. I trust them and trust their advice.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Exceptional service, friendly, and faast
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Dan Slattery: I have known Robert Kirkham for 50 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Dawn Bolger: Excellent service. Friendly. Prompt. Reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  Darrell 08/24/2017
Good knowledgable staff, work is done on time and at reasonable prices.
  Dawn 08/03/2017
Trustworthy, friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for? Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2017
Review by Christopher Lawrence: Oil change and seasonal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: fast and very friendly folks here, the job is done fast and properly according to my mechanic grandfather. as well they aren't overly pricey like most other mechanics places.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Leone Melville: I feel comfortable there. I can rest in the comfortable chairs, read my book and have a coffee while I wait.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Michelle Dolan: Brent and Rob are so personable!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2017
Review by Greg: Great service and friendly staff. Full trust!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo