We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Leone Melville: I feel comfortable there. I can rest in the comfortable chairs, read my book and have a coffee while I wait.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Michelle Dolan: Brent and Rob are so personable!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2017
Review by Greg: Great service and friendly staff. Full trust!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by Pat Robert: Great service and people
  Heather 05/11/2017
Always a pleasure!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Elliott Redeker: The guys at Kirkham di an amazing job not only when it comes to the work but also on making sure tge customer is only paying for what they need to.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Darrell Schaan: Great friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by vince tremblay: I like the shop and the people
  Jas 03/02/2017
Very good! Most important is honesty and these guys are honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellence of staff and their advice. Efficient one day service in most cases. Great location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellence of staff and their advice. Efficient one day service in most cases. Great location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Gwen Klack: Got me in early as possible to do the work so I could get on the road safely.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2016
Review by David Wyer: Excellent HONEST service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2016
Review by David Wyer: Excellent HONEST service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Brown: They are terrific!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2016
Review by ARNY KURSIETIS: Staff is friendly and they know what they are doing, they repair it properly and after the repairs, there is no need for further repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2016
Review by Rene Woolly: Though the trend in the service industry has been to improve customer service and to make the expirience of coming to a shop special,I feel the people at Kirkham do this in the extreme. The Staff are friendly courteous. They are willing to discuss the problem with your vehicle and their depth of knowledge leaves nothing to undone. Though this is a commercial business in a large city I find a certain small town flair to it that keeps me coming back. ON top of this I have actually recommended Kirkham to many many of my friends and family because I feel like I can trust the work done here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Cathy Stones: great customer service - I can trust them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Barb Bourque: They have cared for my vehicles.. and more importantly ME.. since 1993!! They are honest.. to my knowledge.. have not tried to "up-sell" or tell me things I need to fix, just to pad the bill.. They are experienced and well trained in their work.. and most pleasant to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2016
Review by CARLOS M GARCIA: Very good customer oriented service
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo