We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2017
Review by Cassidy Dorion: Great customer service! Really helped me in the process of the out of province inspection! Super friendly and trustworthy mechanics!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Russ Dantu: Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!
  Darrell 08/24/2017
Good knowledgable staff, work is done on time and at reasonable prices.
  Dawn 08/03/2017
Trustworthy, friendly, helpful and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for? Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2017
Review by Christopher Lawrence: Oil change and seasonal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: fast and very friendly folks here, the job is done fast and properly according to my mechanic grandfather. as well they aren't overly pricey like most other mechanics places.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Leone Melville: I feel comfortable there. I can rest in the comfortable chairs, read my book and have a coffee while I wait.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Michelle Dolan: Brent and Rob are so personable!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2017
Review by Greg: Great service and friendly staff. Full trust!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by Pat Robert: Great service and people
  Heather 05/11/2017
Always a pleasure!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Elliott Redeker: The guys at Kirkham di an amazing job not only when it comes to the work but also on making sure tge customer is only paying for what they need to.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Darrell Schaan: Great friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by vince tremblay: I like the shop and the people
  Jas 03/02/2017
Very good! Most important is honesty and these guys are honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellence of staff and their advice. Efficient one day service in most cases. Great location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellence of staff and their advice. Efficient one day service in most cases. Great location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Gwen Klack: Got me in early as possible to do the work so I could get on the road safely.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2016
Review by David Wyer: Excellent HONEST service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo