We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2016
Review by David Wyer: Excellent HONEST service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Brown: They are terrific!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2016
Review by ARNY KURSIETIS: Staff is friendly and they know what they are doing, they repair it properly and after the repairs, there is no need for further repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2016
Review by Rene Woolly: Though the trend in the service industry has been to improve customer service and to make the expirience of coming to a shop special,I feel the people at Kirkham do this in the extreme. The Staff are friendly courteous. They are willing to discuss the problem with your vehicle and their depth of knowledge leaves nothing to undone. Though this is a commercial business in a large city I find a certain small town flair to it that keeps me coming back. ON top of this I have actually recommended Kirkham to many many of my friends and family because I feel like I can trust the work done here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Cathy Stones: great customer service - I can trust them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Barb Bourque: They have cared for my vehicles.. and more importantly ME.. since 1993!! They are honest.. to my knowledge.. have not tried to "up-sell" or tell me things I need to fix, just to pad the bill.. They are experienced and well trained in their work.. and most pleasant to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2016
Review by CARLOS M GARCIA: Very good customer oriented service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by Lester May: Kirkham provide an excellent service. I trust them very much and they provide honest opinions.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2016
Review by Dr Bill Kobylnyk: I have been going to Rob Kirkham for servicing my cars and my familys cars and my friends cars and trucks since 1980 -- even before he opened his own shop. His friendly and expert service keeps us all coming back as return customers - and proud of it!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2016
Review by bib Stouten: Very professional and helpful. Completed work required as estimated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2016
Review by Karen Reck: Awesome service. Friendly atmosphere. Honest prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/10/2016
Review by Jean Wirth: My car dealer told me cv boot was leaking. Quote was high so brought in for Brent to do. He reported that the cv boot was fine.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2016
Review by Paul Dumouchel: Kirkham Auto knows how to make a client feel valued
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: reliable and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by HEATHER KENNIE: This team is wonderful! Fast, efficient and affordable. Always feel welcome. Work is excellent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by Dele, Ajele: Excellent service! They drop off, pick up and even washed my car. Very friendly. Love Rob & Jessica!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by Lester May: I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE WORK CARRIED OUT BY Kirkham.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2015
Review by David Wyer: I have found Kirkham Automotive to be 100% in the past and have no problem with recommending them to anyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2015
Review by Russ Dantu: I have trusted Kirkham Autopro for several years now. They are amazing to deal with and always fair with their pricing. They have saved me thousands of dollars on unnecessary procedures that opther shops would have had me complete when not needed. I recommend Kirkham to anyone who mentions they are having issues with their automotive shop or who is looking for a reputable shop to deal with. Outstanding staff and Rob himself is truly a GEM!
  Shaney 10/15/2015
The staff at Kirkham Automotive took the time to explain the maintenance needed for my vehicle and my vehicle was completed on time as promised. They are great at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone! Shaney
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo