We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynne 10/01/2015
Excellent service, as always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2015
Review by Jackie: Awesome service and won't go anywhere else, even the ford dealership
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2015
Review by Patti or Daniel Engelhardt: We have such confidence in Kirkham Automotive! Came to your location after using a Honda dealership for service for years and we will never go back to the dealer! We feel that the service we receive with you is so much more timely, friendly, more reasonable in terms of cost and we feel so much more secure with you. We have NEVER left your shop and felt ripped off or questioning. WE LOVE YOU GUYS!
  Lester 08/06/2015
I have been using Kirkham since 2004 for maintenance on my 1994 Mazda B3000, and now my 2007 Chevy Colorado and my 2007 Kia Magentis and I am extremely satisfied with the service I receive. A very trustworthy organization.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2015
Review by Hap Freeman: Years back, sent my young daughter to Rob and Brent at Kirkham - long story short - their care of her vehicle, my own, my son's now and dozens of others I have sent there over time has won us all over. They are good honest people, (something hard to find in the automotive world) and this particular experience included noting a problem after a new set of tires, sticking with it to ascertain the problem, fixing it which included a new tire to replace a new defective one and a five minute return to "re torque" all wheel nuts as a "standard safety precaution", all for the initial quoted price of the tires/balancing/installation. That's just a sample of why I have been a Kirkham Automotive supporter for many years now. Knowledge, pride in their work, treat their customers like old friends, professional service they stand behind - it doesn't get much better than these folks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2015
Review by Lorisa Tait: Kirkam Automotive staff are great to communicate with. They work hard and complete the required work thoroughly and efficiently. How refreshing and encouraging to see your willingness to add females to your already great staff. The customer is well looked after here. Thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2015
Review by Lorisa Tait: Kirkam Automotive staff are great to communicate with. They work hard and complete the required work thoroughly and efficiently. How refreshing and encouraging to see your willingness to add females to your already great staff. The customer is well looked after here. Thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2015
Review by Dorothy Kingsmith: Thanks for your good service & for looking after a widowed senior's car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2015
Review by Beverley Rand: Kirkham have done work on our vehicles for many years and we are always completely satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Sue, Lodge: I have been taking my vehicle to Kirkham Automotive for years. The team there is fabulous! The have always treated me with respect, fixed my vehicle at an affordable price and never do service that is not required. I will continue to use them as long as I live in Calgary and own a vehicle. I reccommend them to everyone!
  Bonnie 12/26/2014
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2014
Review by Jackie Pottier: I have been taking my vehicles to Kirkham AutoPro for over 20 years. I have always been completely satisfied with the work done and have referred others. What a great bunch of people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2014
Review by Lester May: The service experience at Kirkham continues to meet and or exceed my expectations. There isn't hard sell to provide services you do not require. Always feel that I have been treated the way I have come to expect at Kirkham. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2014
Review by Elspeth Crawford: very positive experience. Much appreciated the efforts made.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2014
Review by duane: Kirkham came highly recommended and lived up to expectations. I will be a returning customer.
  Ken 07/17/2014
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Lester Robert May: All involved are extremely knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2014
Review by Martyn Bentley: Kirkham Automotive exceeds my expectations EVERY TIME. You people are lucky he flies the NAPA flag.
  Doug 02/13/2014
No problem as usual.
  Sofia 02/11/2014
Great service, all staff is very friendly and helpful
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo