We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2016
Review by Karen Reck: Awesome service. Friendly atmosphere. Honest prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/10/2016
Review by Jean Wirth: My car dealer told me cv boot was leaking. Quote was high so brought in for Brent to do. He reported that the cv boot was fine.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2016
Review by Paul Dumouchel: Kirkham Auto knows how to make a client feel valued
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: reliable and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by HEATHER KENNIE: This team is wonderful! Fast, efficient and affordable. Always feel welcome. Work is excellent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2016
Review by Dele, Ajele: Excellent service! They drop off, pick up and even washed my car. Very friendly. Love Rob & Jessica!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by Lester May: I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE WORK CARRIED OUT BY Kirkham.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2015
Review by David Wyer: I have found Kirkham Automotive to be 100% in the past and have no problem with recommending them to anyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2015
Review by Russ Dantu: I have trusted Kirkham Autopro for several years now. They are amazing to deal with and always fair with their pricing. They have saved me thousands of dollars on unnecessary procedures that opther shops would have had me complete when not needed. I recommend Kirkham to anyone who mentions they are having issues with their automotive shop or who is looking for a reputable shop to deal with. Outstanding staff and Rob himself is truly a GEM!
  Shaney 10/15/2015
The staff at Kirkham Automotive took the time to explain the maintenance needed for my vehicle and my vehicle was completed on time as promised. They are great at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone! Shaney
  Lynne 10/01/2015
Excellent service, as always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2015
Review by Jackie: Awesome service and won't go anywhere else, even the ford dealership
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2015
Review by Patti or Daniel Engelhardt: We have such confidence in Kirkham Automotive! Came to your location after using a Honda dealership for service for years and we will never go back to the dealer! We feel that the service we receive with you is so much more timely, friendly, more reasonable in terms of cost and we feel so much more secure with you. We have NEVER left your shop and felt ripped off or questioning. WE LOVE YOU GUYS!
  Lester 08/06/2015
I have been using Kirkham since 2004 for maintenance on my 1994 Mazda B3000, and now my 2007 Chevy Colorado and my 2007 Kia Magentis and I am extremely satisfied with the service I receive. A very trustworthy organization.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2015
Review by Hap Freeman: Years back, sent my young daughter to Rob and Brent at Kirkham - long story short - their care of her vehicle, my own, my son's now and dozens of others I have sent there over time has won us all over. They are good honest people, (something hard to find in the automotive world) and this particular experience included noting a problem after a new set of tires, sticking with it to ascertain the problem, fixing it which included a new tire to replace a new defective one and a five minute return to "re torque" all wheel nuts as a "standard safety precaution", all for the initial quoted price of the tires/balancing/installation. That's just a sample of why I have been a Kirkham Automotive supporter for many years now. Knowledge, pride in their work, treat their customers like old friends, professional service they stand behind - it doesn't get much better than these folks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2015
Review by Lorisa Tait: Kirkam Automotive staff are great to communicate with. They work hard and complete the required work thoroughly and efficiently. How refreshing and encouraging to see your willingness to add females to your already great staff. The customer is well looked after here. Thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2015
Review by Lorisa Tait: Kirkam Automotive staff are great to communicate with. They work hard and complete the required work thoroughly and efficiently. How refreshing and encouraging to see your willingness to add females to your already great staff. The customer is well looked after here. Thanks.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2015
Review by Dorothy Kingsmith: Thanks for your good service & for looking after a widowed senior's car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2015
Review by Beverley Rand: Kirkham have done work on our vehicles for many years and we are always completely satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Sue, Lodge: I have been taking my vehicle to Kirkham Automotive for years. The team there is fabulous! The have always treated me with respect, fixed my vehicle at an affordable price and never do service that is not required. I will continue to use them as long as I live in Calgary and own a vehicle. I reccommend them to everyone!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo