We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/06/2014
Review by Michelle, Dolan: Rob and Brent are out standing. They always give great customer service to everyone which is why people keep coming back. They don't do work that isn't required just to get more $$$ out of the customer. Thank you!
  Robert 01/09/2014
Great service as usual!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2013
Review by Lester May: As always very good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2013
Review by Lester May: As always very good service.
  Lester 12/19/2013
I always receive very good service at Kirkham. I appreciate their honesty and integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2013
Review by ARNY Kursietis: The employees at Kirkham's Automotive are knowledgeable and look after my vehicle. They will advise me about any future work that may arise so that I have a vehicle that is dependable. I am very fortunate that they are there when you need them.
  Mervyn 11/29/2013
As usual Kirkham Auto did a great job servicing our vehicle. They are professional, courteous, and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2013
Review by Carol Kern: My vehicle "died" on a Friday afternoon in my grocery store parking lot. After getting "jumped", I drove directly to Kirkham's. They took me home
  Carol 11/16/2013
These guys are the princes of car repair who go above & beyond to provide the epitome of excellent service. I would never go anywhere else!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2013
Review by Trevor Lynn: The service is performed in a very professional manner and always to my satisfaction. Prices are fair and the guys at Kirkham know my car and I. They are the best mechanics in the city.
  Ken 10/11/2013
  Esther 09/26/2013
  Marge 09/19/2013
  Ruth 04/19/2012
Thank you for providing excellent service for my Jetta. I appreciate the courtesy ride you provide as well. It's great to have an automotive company who I trust will keep my car running for many years to come. Ruth
  Wally 02/03/2011
The service we received was excellent. Highly recommended.
  Susan 12/16/2010
Always a pleasure.
  Anonymous 11/18/2010
Excellent as always. Thanks for taking such wonderful care of my car. It is a good feeling to know that I can trust and count on your expertise and honest advice when it comes to my car. Thank-you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Roy Lamb: The availability of the staff to talk directly with the customer. The friendliness of the staff and front office. The hours of operation.
  Damion 08/30/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Trevor Lynn: Great service, price
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo