We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bonnie 12/26/2014
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2014
Review by Jackie Pottier: I have been taking my vehicles to Kirkham AutoPro for over 20 years. I have always been completely satisfied with the work done and have referred others. What a great bunch of people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2014
Review by Lester May: The service experience at Kirkham continues to meet and or exceed my expectations. There isn't hard sell to provide services you do not require. Always feel that I have been treated the way I have come to expect at Kirkham. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2014
Review by Elspeth Crawford: very positive experience. Much appreciated the efforts made.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2014
Review by duane: Kirkham came highly recommended and lived up to expectations. I will be a returning customer.
  Ken 07/17/2014
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Lester Robert May: All involved are extremely knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2014
Review by Martyn Bentley: Kirkham Automotive exceeds my expectations EVERY TIME. You people are lucky he flies the NAPA flag.
  Doug 02/13/2014
No problem as usual.
  Sofia 02/11/2014
Great service, all staff is very friendly and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/06/2014
Review by Michelle, Dolan: Rob and Brent are out standing. They always give great customer service to everyone which is why people keep coming back. They don't do work that isn't required just to get more $$$ out of the customer. Thank you!
  Robert 01/09/2014
Great service as usual!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2013
Review by Lester May: As always very good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2013
Review by Lester May: As always very good service.
  Lester 12/19/2013
I always receive very good service at Kirkham. I appreciate their honesty and integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2013
Review by ARNY Kursietis: The employees at Kirkham's Automotive are knowledgeable and look after my vehicle. They will advise me about any future work that may arise so that I have a vehicle that is dependable. I am very fortunate that they are there when you need them.
  Mervyn 11/29/2013
As usual Kirkham Auto did a great job servicing our vehicle. They are professional, courteous, and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2013
Review by Carol Kern: My vehicle "died" on a Friday afternoon in my grocery store parking lot. After getting "jumped", I drove directly to Kirkham's. They took me home
  Carol 11/16/2013
These guys are the princes of car repair who go above & beyond to provide the epitome of excellent service. I would never go anywhere else!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2013
Review by Trevor Lynn: The service is performed in a very professional manner and always to my satisfaction. Prices are fair and the guys at Kirkham know my car and I. They are the best mechanics in the city.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo