We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2013
Review by Carol Kern: My vehicle "died" on a Friday afternoon in my grocery store parking lot. After getting "jumped", I drove directly to Kirkham's. They took me home
  Carol 11/16/2013
These guys are the princes of car repair who go above & beyond to provide the epitome of excellent service. I would never go anywhere else!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2013
Review by Trevor Lynn: The service is performed in a very professional manner and always to my satisfaction. Prices are fair and the guys at Kirkham know my car and I. They are the best mechanics in the city.
  Ken 10/11/2013
  Esther 09/26/2013
  Marge 09/19/2013
  Ruth 04/19/2012
Thank you for providing excellent service for my Jetta. I appreciate the courtesy ride you provide as well. It's great to have an automotive company who I trust will keep my car running for many years to come. Ruth
  Wally 02/03/2011
The service we received was excellent. Highly recommended.
  Susan 12/16/2010
Always a pleasure.
  Anonymous 11/18/2010
Excellent as always. Thanks for taking such wonderful care of my car. It is a good feeling to know that I can trust and count on your expertise and honest advice when it comes to my car. Thank-you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David Watson: Honest, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David Watson: Honest, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by JEAN-MARC: GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by JEAN-MARC: GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Keith Newmarch: Proper assessment of current auto status and what has to be done and when.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Bev Rand: Always complete satisfaction with work performed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and genuinely care about their customers' best interests. Don't try to squeeze out every last dime.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2017
Review by Matthew Feeg: friendly service and fair price, as well as staff that explain what they are doing to your car and why it was required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Heather, Oakley: They were able to book me in for an appointment on very short notice and they were very friendly, understanding of my concerns, diagnosed and fixed an issue a dealership caused quickly without breaking the bank.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Carlos Garcia: Excellent service
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo