We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David Watson: Honest, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David Watson: Honest, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by JEAN-MARC: GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by JEAN-MARC: GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Keith Newmarch: Proper assessment of current auto status and what has to be done and when.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Bev Rand: Always complete satisfaction with work performed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and genuinely care about their customers' best interests. Don't try to squeeze out every last dime.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2017
Review by Matthew Feeg: friendly service and fair price, as well as staff that explain what they are doing to your car and why it was required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Heather, Oakley: They were able to book me in for an appointment on very short notice and they were very friendly, understanding of my concerns, diagnosed and fixed an issue a dealership caused quickly without breaking the bank.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Carlos Garcia: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2016
Review by Colin Reiss: I am satisfied with the service provided by Kirkham Automotive. The staff are knowledgeable, experienced and provide great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Lea Marinelli: I have been taking my vehicles to Kirkham since the 1990's. They are efficient, honest and very attentive to my car's needs. In fact, even though I have a new car that is still on warranty and I could have access to cheaper service at Mazda I prefer to bring my car to Kirkham for service. I know that they will always give me the best price and the best service and they will take the time to explain what specific repairs/maintenance are necessary each and every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kirkham has always treated us well, taking care of our automotive repair requirements. I trust them more than anyone else that we have taken our vehicles to.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2016
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/25/2016: Personnel. Time accurate. Convenient location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We received good service after a prompt and fair estimate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: efficient and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2016
Review by Pat Lee: Very accomodating and easy to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/15/2016
Review by Pat Robert: Always give great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2016
Review by Mark Forsyth: Knowledge, friendly, service
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo