We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 10/11/2013
  Esther 09/26/2013
  Marge 09/19/2013
  Ruth 04/19/2012
Thank you for providing excellent service for my Jetta. I appreciate the courtesy ride you provide as well. It's great to have an automotive company who I trust will keep my car running for many years to come. Ruth
  Wally 02/03/2011
The service we received was excellent. Highly recommended.
  Susan 12/16/2010
Always a pleasure.
  Anonymous 11/18/2010
Excellent as always. Thanks for taking such wonderful care of my car. It is a good feeling to know that I can trust and count on your expertise and honest advice when it comes to my car. Thank-you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Holmes: Communication and explanation with great advice!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Angy Stimson: Friendly service, that is well done. Appreciated the ride to and from home.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Roy Lamb: The availability of the staff to talk directly with the customer. The friendliness of the staff and front office. The hours of operation.
  Damion 08/30/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Trevor Lynn: Great service, price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David Watson: Honest, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David Watson: Honest, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by JEAN-MARC: GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by JEAN-MARC: GREAT SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Keith Newmarch: Proper assessment of current auto status and what has to be done and when.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Bev Rand: Always complete satisfaction with work performed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and genuinely care about their customers' best interests. Don't try to squeeze out every last dime.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/06/2017
Review by Matthew Feeg: friendly service and fair price, as well as staff that explain what they are doing to your car and why it was required.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo