We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Heather, Oakley: They were able to book me in for an appointment on very short notice and they were very friendly, understanding of my concerns, diagnosed and fixed an issue a dealership caused quickly without breaking the bank.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Carlos Garcia: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2016
Review by Colin Reiss: I am satisfied with the service provided by Kirkham Automotive. The staff are knowledgeable, experienced and provide great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Lea Marinelli: I have been taking my vehicles to Kirkham since the 1990's. They are efficient, honest and very attentive to my car's needs. In fact, even though I have a new car that is still on warranty and I could have access to cheaper service at Mazda I prefer to bring my car to Kirkham for service. I know that they will always give me the best price and the best service and they will take the time to explain what specific repairs/maintenance are necessary each and every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kirkham has always treated us well, taking care of our automotive repair requirements. I trust them more than anyone else that we have taken our vehicles to.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/25/2016: Personnel. Time accurate. Convenient location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2016
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We received good service after a prompt and fair estimate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: efficient and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2016
Review by Pat Lee: Very accomodating and easy to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/15/2016
Review by Pat Robert: Always give great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2016
Review by Mark Forsyth: Knowledge, friendly, service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by kim freckleton: great service !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2015
Review by Len Dueck: Rob Kirkham is honest and trustworthy ... a man of integrity. He has been servicing my vehicles for decades!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2015
Review by Adriana Stone: Great service and friendly staff. I am very happy I found them - I feel they are honest and trustworthy. This was my thir visit - had been there before after a faulty part in work done before hand. They absolutely stand by their warranty and work, and accomodate my needs. Great service, I strongly recommend them and I am sure I will see them again for all my maintenance needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2015
Review by Adriana Stone: Great service and friendly staff. I am very happy I found them - I feel they are honest and trustworthy. This was my thir visit - had been there before after a faulty part in work done before hand. They absolutely stand by their warranty and work, and accomodate my needs. Great service, I strongly recommend them and I am sure I will see them again for all my maintenance needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2014
Review by Glenys Goossens: I have been a very satisfied client for 16 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2014
Review by Mervyn, Brice: Rob and Brent always to a fine job ensuring both my vehicles are well serviced by their staff. They're trustworthy, with means a lot in the auto service industry. I'll always try to use Kirkham Autopro before any other local service shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2014
Review by Mervyn, Brice: Rob and Brent always to a fine job ensuring both my vehicles are well serviced by their staff. They're trustworthy, with means a lot in the auto service industry. I'll always try to use Kirkham Autopro before any other local service shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2014
Review by Barb Bourque: I have been a customer of Kirkham Auto-pro since 1993. I would not even consider going elsewhere. They are honest, knowledgable and competitive in their pricing. They are always friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra bit. They have excellent mechanics and service personnel and they always stand behind their work.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo