We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirkham Automotive, LTD.
403-253-2033
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
50.9707 -114.0760
http://kirkhamauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by kim freckleton: great service !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2015
Review by Len Dueck: Rob Kirkham is honest and trustworthy ... a man of integrity. He has been servicing my vehicles for decades!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2015
Review by Adriana Stone: Great service and friendly staff. I am very happy I found them - I feel they are honest and trustworthy. This was my thir visit - had been there before after a faulty part in work done before hand. They absolutely stand by their warranty and work, and accomodate my needs. Great service, I strongly recommend them and I am sure I will see them again for all my maintenance needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2015
Review by Adriana Stone: Great service and friendly staff. I am very happy I found them - I feel they are honest and trustworthy. This was my thir visit - had been there before after a faulty part in work done before hand. They absolutely stand by their warranty and work, and accomodate my needs. Great service, I strongly recommend them and I am sure I will see them again for all my maintenance needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2014
Review by Glenys Goossens: I have been a very satisfied client for 16 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2014
Review by Mervyn, Brice: Rob and Brent always to a fine job ensuring both my vehicles are well serviced by their staff. They're trustworthy, with means a lot in the auto service industry. I'll always try to use Kirkham Autopro before any other local service shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2014
Review by Mervyn, Brice: Rob and Brent always to a fine job ensuring both my vehicles are well serviced by their staff. They're trustworthy, with means a lot in the auto service industry. I'll always try to use Kirkham Autopro before any other local service shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/10/2014
Review by Barb Bourque: I have been a customer of Kirkham Auto-pro since 1993. I would not even consider going elsewhere. They are honest, knowledgable and competitive in their pricing. They are always friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra bit. They have excellent mechanics and service personnel and they always stand behind their work.
  Darryl 01/16/2014
Professional, relatively quick, excellent work, good communication, good advice. I've been using Kirkham Automotive for many years, through three vehicles, and I see no reason to change this relationship into the future.
  Anonymous 01/03/2011
did a good job. cleaned my car but took several times to get the original problem fixed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: trust
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-253-2033
near by local auto car shop
9304 Horton Rd., S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 2X4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo